bulletin board - Thursday, September 30, 2010

Bulletin Board: Sara Gilbane

You all know me. I LOVE a designer who combines the classic with the modern and fun. And guess what...

bulletin board - Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Maybe A Hint Of Color Is More Your Thing

With all of the colors I've been throwing at you guys, I thought I would take it down a notch and give you guys a rest with the bombar...

bedroom - Tuesday, September 28, 2010

Nanette Lepore Is One Cool Mom

Nanette Lepore's kid's room. Just because I'm married doesn't mean kids are in the...

bulletin board - Monday, September 27, 2010

Just A Lazy Monday

All I want to do today is curl up on the couch and watch girlie movies all day long with my girls. ...

bulletin board - Wednesday, September 22, 2010

A Punchy Living Room

Have you guys ever been bold enough to have this much color in one space? I'm working on it, it...

tablescape - Tuesday, September 21, 2010

A Vibrant Tablescape

Literally, everything in this photo, I am in love with. From the mix & match china to the Drag...

bulletin board - Friday, September 17, 2010

Bulletin Board: Massucco Warner Miller

Everything about this room is absolute perfection to me. Totally love the office nook. The women...

Toss Pillows - Thursday, September 16, 2010

The French Pillow Craze

Burlap French Document Crown Pillow for $85. Have you noticed that almost every store has jumped ...

home accessories - Wednesday, September 15, 2010

For Sale: Vintage Brass Royal Crown Letter Holder

If you want to dress up your foyer table or desk, then this Vintage Brass Royal Crown Letter Holder...

Quebec City - Saturday, September 11, 2010

Au Revoir Quebec City! Part II

A shot of Lower Town on the L'Escalier du Casse-Cou. I've been on a big flea market kick l...



Get an email of every new post! We'll never share your address.

Popular Posts