apartment living - Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Wishing Myself Here

Pinterest I'm having one of those days where I wish I was in this absolutely gorgeous Parisian apartment instead of where I really am. ...

bathrooms - Saturday, August 27, 2011

Parents' Second Full Bathroom Design Board

These are the 4 colors that I've chosen to test out first. Which do you prefer? I'm finally able to work on another room at my p...

redesign - Sunday, August 21, 2011

Notice Anything Different?

Proper Hunt just got a fabulous redesign! And all thanks go to Jenna from QA Designs ! She worked with me tirelessly (I was a bit demanding...

dining room - Wednesday, August 17, 2011

A Few of My Favorite Fabrics

Ever since we changed up our living room setup, I've had throw pillows on my mind. I want the ...

diy - Monday, August 15, 2011

Must Share Item: O'verlays

Thank you Kathysue of Good Life of Design for sharing her latest discovery. O'verlays . They ...

blue sofas - Friday, August 12, 2011

Dark Blue Sofas: Bold Yet Versatile

Decorpad I'm pretty sure most of you can recognize this living room. It's none other than ...

chairs - Thursday, August 11, 2011

French Club Chairs On My Wanted List

House Beautiful I just got the new House Beautiful in the mail today and right on the cover are ch...

shop - Monday, August 08, 2011

New Items at Shop Proper Hunt!

Happy Monday! I hope everyone had a great weekend. I definitely did. The Great Gatsby gang got tog...

art - Friday, August 05, 2011

I Adore Caitlin McGauley's Works

Living Room You might recall that this past Christmas my husband gave to me as a gift Kate Spade bo...

backsplash - Tuesday, August 02, 2011

My Weekend Deals

Our new Carly Chair in our living room - the cobalt blue frame goes perfectly with our secretary !...

bulletin board - Monday, August 01, 2011

Bulletin Board: Palmer Weiss

The other day I realized that I haven't shared with you another designer that I am completely j...



Get an email of every new post! We'll never share your address.

Popular Posts


Blog Archive